Friday, March 21, 2014

Ode au printemps 

Follow my Instagram ! @sibylline_m

Thursday, September 19, 2013
I spent like 30 minutes on her sweater. Zzz

I spent like 30 minutes on her sweater. Zzz

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
✿Facebook✿

Facebook

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Very first time drawing only with colored pencils on a A3 size. I’ll do better next time !
Let me know what you think :)

Very first time drawing only with colored pencils on a A3 size. I’ll do better next time !

Let me know what you think :)

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Dear followers,
I am going to Montreal next month, so I decided to open head/icon commissions (like the image above) ▬ for $20 (~15€). I am taking only 10 commissions for this one !
Drop a message in my ask or send me an email at sibylline.meynet@gmail.com
♥

Dear followers,

I am going to Montreal next month, so I decided to open head/icon commissions (like the image above) ▬ for $20 (~15€). I am taking only 10 commissions for this one !

Drop a message in my ask or send me an email at sibylline.meynet@gmail.com

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Gentlemen give them flowers

Gentlemen give them flowers

Friday, March 15, 2013 Friday, March 1, 2013 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Commission : The Supremes

Commission : The Supremes

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Having fun on this commission while listening to The Supremes :)

Having fun on this commission while listening to The Supremes :)

Sunday, February 24, 2013 Friday, February 15, 2013
Woah so many notes on the tutorial ! Thumbs up, I’m glad you liked it :) Here’s one work in progress. I am doing a series of portraits with weird retro hair, flowers and pale skin. Love ! ♥

Woah so many notes on the tutorial ! Thumbs up, I’m glad you liked it :) Here’s one work in progress. I am doing a series of portraits with weird retro hair, flowers and pale skin. Love ! ♥

Sunday, February 10, 2013 Saturday, February 2, 2013 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Don’t forget to enter the contest ! Win an original drawing »> More info on my blog ♥

Don’t forget to enter the contest ! Win an original drawing »> More info on my blog