Friday, April 18, 2014

Hi lovelies !

I just wanted to let you know that I’ll be away in May, so my shop will be closed for a month from Monday (April 28th) to June 1st. So if you’re interested in anything, hurry up ! Click here :)   

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Sketching !

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Pastel Dolls mini badges are now available in my shop ! Only 8 left ! Click click

Saturday, April 12, 2014

☆ Press start ! 

Another fanart !

I promise I’ll try to post more original art soon.

Friday, April 11, 2014
sibyllinesketchblog:

You can find this illustration in my Society6 shop :) Plus there is a pretty cool promotion today : free shipping + $5 off ! *Click* !

Promo ends on Sunday !

sibyllinesketchblog:

You can find this illustration in my Society6 shop :) Plus there is a pretty cool promotion today : free shipping + $5 off ! *Click* !

Promo ends on Sunday !

(Source: eatsleepdraw)

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Watercolor process - Marceline

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Instagram doodles

Follow me @sibylline_m :)

You can find this illustration in my Society6 shop :) Plus there is a pretty cool promotion today : free shipping + $5 off ! *Click* !

You can find this illustration in my Society6 shop :) Plus there is a pretty cool promotion today : free shipping + $5 off ! *Click* !

(Source: eatsleepdraw)

Friday, April 4, 2014

sibyllinesketchblog:

What if Adventure Time girls had a band in the 60’s ? 

Stickers coming soon !

Almost 45.000 notes ! :O Crazyyy thanks everyone ! Don’t forget you can purchase Adventure Time stickers in my shop (only 3 sets left) ! ♥

Thursday, April 3, 2014

You can purchase these handmade brooches in my shop :)

♥ S p r i n g ♥

(Source: sibylline-art.blogspot.com)

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Pastel Dolls #2 mini prints are now available in my shop !  Click click 

I added more Inked Girls mini prints and Adventure Time stickers too :)

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Twiggy - Watercolor process :) 

Sunday, March 23, 2014

60’s Princess Bubblegum painting process 

Follow my Instagram @sibylline_m :)

Saturday, March 22, 2014

FREE Worldwide Shipping and $5 Off Each Item Today ! Click !