Thursday, August 14, 2014

sibyllinesketchblog:

Here’s my entry for Lana Del Rey’s poster design contest ! If you like it please vote for me here :)

Last day to vote for my poster design for Lana Del Rey ! Thanks everyone for sharing
Wednesday, August 6, 2014

sibyllinesketchblog:

Here’s my entry for Lana Del Rey’s poster design contest ! If you like it please vote for me here :)

Heee one week left ! Please vote for my entry here ! <3 Thank you for voting, it means a lot to me :)

Friday, August 1, 2014

Instgram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Instagram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Instagram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Monday, July 21, 2014

New items on Society6 + Free worlwide shipping today ! *Click click* 

Here it is ! I did a cover for Bravest Warriors with BOOM! Studios, you can buy your copy on their website ! I’m happy happy happy

Monday, July 14, 2014

Here’s my entry for Lana Del Rey’s poster design contest ! If you like it please vote for me here :)

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Instagram doodles
Follow me @sibylline_m ! :)

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Recently I have started a new blog where I post only finished, digital illustrations, here are the latest drawings I’ve made — visit my blog for a better quality :) 

(Source: sibylline-art.blogspot.com)

Sunday, July 6, 2014

More Instagram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Saturday, July 5, 2014

sibyllinesketchblog:

Voilà ! These mini prints are available in my shop Sibylline.tictail.com 

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sailor Moon + gouache !
And some progress shots :)

Monday, June 23, 2014

Instagram doodles ! Follow me @sibylline_m

Sunday, June 22, 2014

New prints in the shop ! *Click here

"Audrey" (Limited Prints) • Size A5 • Digitaly printed • 300g matte board • Signed • Numbered /25