Sunday, August 31, 2014

Adventure Time girls paintings ! I added these original paintings to my shop, check it out ! Lady Rainicorn, Flame Princess, Marceline and Ice Queen are already out of stock but Turtle Princess, LSP, Fionna and Princess Bubblegum are still available :) 

Done with Posca pens and glitter glue.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Thank you so much for the endless support ! I’ll ship your “Summer Girls” zines tomorrow :)

You can purchase your zine here and I’ll doodle something for you !

National dog day is important so here’s a corgi. Sneak peek of something I’m currently working on for my portfolio :)

Saturday, August 23, 2014

sibyllinesketchblog:

It’s hereee ! You can now purchase my new zine “Summer Girls" in my shop :)

Haaa thank you so much everyone for your support ! Just a few zines left already, click here to purchase yours ! I’ll doodle something for you <3 Zines will be shipped on Monday :)

Friday, August 22, 2014

It’s hereee ! You can now purchase my new zine “Summer Girls" in my shop :)

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

sibyllinesketchblog:

Here’s my entry for Lana Del Rey’s poster design contest ! If you like it please vote for me here :)

Heee one week left ! Please vote for my entry here ! <3 Thank you for voting, it means a lot to me :)

Friday, August 1, 2014

Instgram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Instagram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Instagram doodles !
Follow me @sibylline_m :)

Monday, July 21, 2014

New items on Society6 + Free worlwide shipping today ! *Click click* 

Here it is ! I did a cover for Bravest Warriors with BOOM! Studios, you can buy your copy on their website ! I’m happy happy happy

Monday, July 14, 2014

Here’s my entry for Lana Del Rey’s poster design contest ! If you like it please vote for me here :)

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Instagram doodles
Follow me @sibylline_m ! :)

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Recently I have started a new blog where I post only finished, digital illustrations, here are the latest drawings I’ve made — visit my blog for a better quality :) 

(Source: sibylline-art.blogspot.com)